PostgreSQL 7.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: %s displays PostgreSQL database cluster control information.
zh: %s 顯示PostgreSQL資料庫cluster控制資訊。

en: Usage:
      %s [DATADIR]
zh: 使用方法:
      %s [資料目錄]

en: If not data directory is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
zh: 如果沒有指定資料目錄則使用
    PGDATA環境變數。

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 請向<pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>回報錯誤。

en: starting up
zh: 正在啟動

en: shut down
zh: 關閉

en: shutting down
zh: 正在關閉

en: in recovery
zh: 復原中

en: in production
zh: 運行中

en: unrecognized status code
zh: 無法識別的狀態碼

en: %s: no data directory specified
zh: %s: 沒有指定資料目錄

en: %s: could not open file "%s" for reading (%s)
zh: %s: 無法開啟檔案 "%s" 讀取 (%s)

en: %s: could not read file "%s" (%s)
zh: %s: 無法讀取檔案 "%s" (%s)

en: WARNING: Calculated CRC checksum does not match value stored in file.
    Either the file is corrupt, or it has a different layout than this program
    is expecting.  The results below are untrustworthy.
zh: 警告：計算出來的CRC驗證值與已儲存在檔案中的數值不符。
    可能是檔案損壞或是檔案格式與程式使用的格式不同。
    下面的結果是不可靠的。

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh: pg_control版本:            %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh: Catalog版本:               %u

en: Database cluster state:               %s
zh: 資料庫cluster狀態:               %s

en: pg_control last modified:             %s
zh: pg_control最後修改:             %s

en: Current log file ID:                  %u
zh: 目前日誌檔案ID:                  %u

en: Next log file segment:                %u
zh: 下一個日誌檔案區段:                %u

en: Latest checkpoint location:           %X/%X
zh: 最新檢查點位置:           %X/%X

en: Prior checkpoint location:            %X/%X
zh: 優先檢查點位置:            %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO location:    %X/%X
zh: 最新檢查點的REDO位置:    %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's UNDO location:    %X/%X
zh: 最新檢查點的UNDO位置:    %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's StartUpID:        %u
zh: 最新檢查點的StartUpID:        %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u
zh: 最新檢查點的NextXID:          %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh: 最新檢查點的NextOID:          %u

en: Time of latest checkpoint:            %s
zh: 最新檢查點的時間:            %s

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh: 資料庫區塊大小:                  %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh: 大型關聯的區段塊數: %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh: 識別字的最大長度:        %u

en: Maximum number of function arguments: %u
zh: 函式參數的最大個數: %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh: 日期/時間類型的存儲:               %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh: 64位元整數

en: Floating point
zh: 浮點數

en: Maximum length of locale name:        %u
zh: locale名稱的最大長度:        %u
