PostgreSQL 7.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: %s: out of memory
zh: %s: 記憶體用盡

en: %s: Another postmaster may be running. Trying to start postmaster anyway.
zh: %s: 可能有另一個postmaster正在執行，嘗試強制啟動postmaster。

en: %s: cannot read %s
zh: %s: 無法讀取 %s

en: %s: option file %s must have exactly 1 line
zh: %s: 選項檔 %s 只能有一行資料

en: The program "postmaster" is needed by %s but was not found in the same directory as "%s".
    Check your installation.
zh: %s 需要"postmaster"程式，但是在與"%s"相同的目錄中找不到。
    檢查你的安裝。

en: The program "postmaster" was found by %s but was not the same version as "%s".
    Check your installation.
zh: %s 已找到程式"postmaster"，但是與 "%s"版本不符。
    請檢查你的安裝。

en: Unable to run the postmaster binary
zh: 無法執行postmaster執行檔

en: %s: cannot start postmaster
    Examine the log output
zh: %s: 無法啟動postmaster
    請檢查log輸出

en: waiting for postmaster to start...
zh: 等待postmaster啟動...

en: could not start postmaster
zh: 無法啟動postmaster

en: done
    postmaster started
zh: 完成
    postmaster已經啟動

en: postmaster starting
zh: postmaster正在啟動

en: %s: could not find %s
zh: %s: 找不到 %s

en: Is postmaster running?
zh: postmaster是否正在執行？

en: %s: cannot stop postmaster; postgres is running (PID: %ld)
zh: %s: 無法停止postmaster，postgres正在執行(PID: %ld)

en: stop signal failed (PID: %ld): %s
zh: stop信號失敗(PID: %ld): %s

en: postmaster shutting down
zh: postmaster正在關閉

en: waiting for postmaster to shut down...
zh: 等待postmaster關閉...

en:  failed
zh: 失敗

en: %s: postmaster does not shut down
zh: %s: postmaster無法關閉

en: done
zh: 完成

en: postmaster stopped
zh: postmaster停止執行

en: Is postmaster running?
    starting postmaster anyway
zh: postmaster是否正在執行？
    強制啟動postmaster

en: %s: cannot restart postmaster; postgres is running (PID: %ld)
zh: %s: 無法重新啟動postmaster，postgres正在執行(PID: %ld)

en: Please terminate postgres and try again.
zh: 請結束postgres然後再試一次。

en: %s: cannot reload postmaster; postgres is running (PID: %ld)
zh: %s: 無法重新載入postmaster， postgres正在執行(PID: %ld)

en: reload signal failed (PID: %ld): %s
zh: reload信號失敗(PID: %ld): %s

en: postmaster signaled
zh: 已通知postmaster

en: %s: postmaster or postgres not running
zh: %s: postmaster或postgres尚未執行

en: %s: a standalone backend "postgres" is running (PID: %ld)
zh: %s: 一個獨立後端"postgres"正在執行(PID: %ld)

en: %s: postmaster is running (PID: %ld)
zh: %s: postmaster正在執行(PID: %ld)

en: signal %d failed (PID: %ld): %s
zh: 信號 %d 失敗(PID: %ld): %s

en: Unable to find exe
zh: 找不到執行檔

en: Unable to open service manager
zh: 無法開啟服務管理員

en: Service "%s" already registered
zh: 服務"%s"已經被註冊

en: Unable to register service "%s" [%d]
zh: 無法註冊服務"%s" [%d]

en: Service "%s" not registered
zh: 服務"%s"未被註冊

en: Unable to open service "%s" [%d]
zh: 無法開啟服務"%s" [%d]

en: Unable to unregister service "%s" [%d]
zh: 無法移除服務"%s" [%d]

en: 
    Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh: 
    執行"%s --help"以顯示更多資訊。

en: %s is a utility to start, stop, restart, reload configuration files,
    report the status of a PostgreSQL server, or kill a PostgreSQL process
zh: %s 可以用來啟動、停止、重新啟動、重新載入設定檔、
    報告PostgreSQL伺服器狀態，或是殺掉PostgreSQL行程

en: Usage:
zh: 使用方法:

en:   %s start   [-w] [-D DATADIR] [-s] [-l FILENAME] [-o "OPTIONS"]
zh:   %s start   [-w] [-D 資料目錄] [-s] [-l 檔名] [-o "選項"]

en:   %s stop    [-W] [-D DATADIR] [-s] [-m SHUTDOWN-MODE]
zh:   %s stop    [-W] [-D 資料目錄] [-s] [-m 關閉模式]

en:   %s restart [-w] [-D DATADIR] [-s] [-m SHUTDOWN-MODE] [-o "OPTIONS"]
zh:   %s restart [-w] [-D 資料目錄] [-s] [-m 關閉模式] [-o "選項"]

en:   %s reload  [-D DATADIR] [-s]
zh:   %s reload  [-D 資料目錄] [-s]

en:   %s status  [-D DATADIR]
zh:   %s status  [-D 資料目錄]

en:   %s kill    SIGNALNAME PROCESSID
zh:   %s kill    信號名稱 行程ID

en:   %s register   [-N servicename] [-U username] [-P password] [-D DATADIR] [-o "OPTIONS"]
zh:   %s register   [-N 服務名稱] [-U 使用者] [-P 密碼] [-D 資料目錄] [-o "選項"]

en:   %s unregister [-N servicename]
zh:   %s unregister [-N 服務名稱]

en: Common options:
zh: 一般選項:

en:   -D, --pgdata DATADIR   location of the database storage area
zh:   -D, --pgdata 資料目錄  存放資料庫的目錄

en:   -s, --silent only print errors, no informational messages
zh:   -s, --silent 只顯示錯誤，不顯示其它訊息

en:   -N       service name with which to register PostgreSQL server
zh:   -N       用來註冊PostgreSQL伺服器的服務名稱

en:   -P       password of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh:   -P       用來註冊PostgreSQL伺服器的密碼

en:   -U       user name of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh:   -U       用來註冊PostgreSQL伺服器的帳號

en:   -w           wait until operation completes
zh:   -w           等待操作完成

en:   -W           do not wait until operation completes
zh:   -W           不等待操作完成

en:   --help       show this help, then exit
zh:   --help       顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --version    output version information, then exit
zh:   --version    顯示版本資訊然後結束

en: (The default is to wait for shutdown, but not for start or restart.)
zh: (預設是關閉時而非啟動或重新啟動時等待。)

en: If the -D option is omitted, the environment variable PGDATA is used.
zh: 選項 -D 已經取消，改用環境變數PGDATA。

en: Options for start or restart:
zh: 啟動或重新啟動可用選項:

en:   -l, --log FILENAME      write (or append) server log to FILENAME.  The
                              use of this option is highly recommended.
zh:   -l, --log 檔名          將伺服器log寫入檔案，建議使用。

en:   -o OPTIONS              command line options to pass to the postmaster
                              (PostgreSQL server executable)
zh:   -o 選項                 傳給postmaster(PostgreSQL伺服器執行檔)的命令列選項

en:   -p PATH-TO-POSTMASTER   normally not necessary
zh:   -p postmaster的路徑     通常不需要

en: Options for stop or restart:
zh: 停止或重新啟動可用選項:

en:   -m SHUTDOWN-MODE   may be 'smart', 'fast', or 'immediate'
zh:   -m 關閉模式        可以是'smart'、'fast'或'immediate'

en: Allowed signal names for kill:
zh: kill可以使用的信號名稱:

en: Shutdown modes are:
zh: 關閉模式:

en:   smart       quit after all clients have disconnected
zh:   smart       在所有用戶端斷線後關閉

en:   fast        quit directly, with proper shutdown
zh:   fast        直接正常關閉

en:   immediate   quit without complete shutdown; will lead to recovery on restart
zh:   immediate   立即關閉，會導致下次啟動時需要復原程序

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 回報錯誤至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en: %s: invalid shutdown mode %s
zh: %s: 無效的關閉模式 %s

en: %s: invalid signal "%s"
zh: %s: 無效的信號"%s"

en: %s: invalid option %s
zh: %s: 無效的選項 %s

en: %s: extra operation mode %s
zh: %s: 多餘的操作模式 %s

en: %s: invalid kill syntax
zh: %s: 無效的kill語法

en: %s: invalid operation mode %s
zh: %s: 無效的操作模式 %s

en: %s: no operation specified
zh: %s: 未指定操作方式

en: %s: no database directory specified and environment variable PGDATA unset
zh: %s: 未指定資料目錄和設定環境變數PGDATA
