PostgreSQL 7.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: %s: invalid argument for option -x
zh: %s: 選項 -x 的參數無效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh: 執行"%s --help"以顯示更多資訊。

en: %s: transaction ID (-x) must not be 0
zh: %s: 交易 ID (-x) 必須是 0

en: %s: invalid argument for option -o
zh: %s: 選項 -o 的參數無效

en: %s: OID (-o) must not be 0
zh: %s: OID (-o) 必須是 0

en: %s: invalid argument for option -l
zh: %s: 選項 -l 的參數無效

en: %s: no data directory specified
zh: %s: 未指定資料目錄

en: %s: could not open file "%s" for reading: %s
zh: %s: 無法開啟檔案"%s"以讀取: %s

en: %s: lock file "%s" exists
    Is a server running?  If not, delete the lock file and try again.
zh: %s: 鎖定檔"%s"已存在
    伺服器是否正在執行？如果不是，刪除鎖定檔後再試一次。

en: 
    If these values seem acceptable, use -f to force reset.
zh: 
    如果可以接受這些值，請用 -f 強制重設。

en: The database server was not shut down cleanly.
    Resetting the transaction log may cause data to be lost.
    If you want to proceed anyway, use -f to force reset.
zh: 資料庫伺服器沒有正常關閉，重設交易日誌可能導致
    資料遺失，如果你仍要執行，請用 -f 強制重設。

en: Transaction log reset
zh: 重設交易日誌

en: If you are sure the data directory path is correct, execute
      touch %s
    and try again.
zh: 如果你確定資料目錄的路徑正確，請執行
      touch %s
    然後再試一次。

en: %s: could not read file "%s": %s
zh: %s: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %s

en: %s: pg_control exists but has invalid CRC; proceed with caution
zh: %s: pg_control的CRC錯誤，繼續執行會有危險

en: %s: pg_control exists but is broken or unknown version; ignoring it
zh: %s: pg_control可能損壞或版本錯誤，將它忽略

en: %s: invalid LC_COLLATE setting
zh: %s: 無效的LC_COLLATE設定

en: %s: invalid LC_CTYPE setting
zh: %s: 無效的LC_CTYPE設定

en: Guessed pg_control values:
zh: 猜測的pg_control值:

en: pg_control values:
zh: pg_control值:

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh: pg_control版本號碼:                   %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh: catalog版本號碼:                      %u

en: Database system identifier:           %s
zh: 資料庫系統識別名稱:                   %s

en: Current log file ID:                  %u
zh: 目前的日誌檔ID:                       %u

en: Next log file segment:                %u
zh: 下一個日誌檔案區段:                   %u

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh: 最新的檢查點TimeLineID:               %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u
zh: 最新的檢查點NextXID:                  %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh: 最新的檢查點NextOID:                  %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh: 資料庫區塊大小:                       %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh: large relation每個區段的區塊數:       %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh: 識別字的最大長度:                     %u

en: Maximum number of function arguments: %u
zh: 函式參數的最大個數:                   %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh: 日期/時間儲存類型:                    %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh: 64位元整數

en: floating-point numbers
zh: 浮點數

en: Maximum length of locale name:        %u
zh: locale名稱的最大長度:                 %u

en: %s: internal error -- sizeof(ControlFileData) is too large ... fix xlog.c
zh: %s: 內部錯誤 -- sizeof(ControlFileData)太大 ... 請修正xlog.c

en: %s: could not create pg_control file: %s
zh: %s: 無法建立pg_control檔: %s

en: %s: could not write pg_control file: %s
zh: %s: 無法寫入pg_control檔: %s

en: %s: fsync error: %s
zh: %s: fsync發生錯誤: %s

en: %s: could not open directory "%s": %s
zh: %s: 無法開啟目錄"%s": %s

en: %s: could not delete file "%s": %s
zh: %s: 無法刪除檔案"%s": %s

en: %s: could not read from directory "%s": %s
zh: %s: 無法讀取目錄"%s": %s

en: %s: could not open file "%s": %s
zh: %s: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %s

en: %s: could not write file "%s": %s
zh: %s: 無法寫入檔案"%s": %s

en: %s resets the PostgreSQL transaction log.
zh: %s 重設PostgreSQL交易日誌。

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... DATADIR
zh: 使用方法:
      %s [選項]... 資料目錄

en: Options:
zh: 選項:

en:   -f              force update to be done
zh:   -f              強制執行更新

en:   -l FILEID,SEG   force minimum WAL starting location for new transaction log
zh:   -l FILEID,SEG   強制新交易日誌的最小WAL開始位置

en:   -n              no update, just show extracted control values (for testing)
zh:   -n              不執行更新，只顯示取得的控制資訊(以供測試)

en:   -o OID          set next OID
zh:   -o OID          設定下一個OID

en:   -x XID          set next transaction ID
zh:   -x XID          設定下一個交易ID

en:   --help          show this help, then exit
zh:   --help          顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --version       output version information, then exit
zh:   --version       顯示版本資訊然後結束

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    回報錯誤至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。
