PostgreSQL 8.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: User name:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: %s: invalid -X option -- %s
zh: %s：無效的 -X 選項 -- %s

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh: 執行'%s --help'以顯示更多資訊。

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh: %s: 過多命令列參數(第一個是"%s")

en: options "schema only" (-s) and "data only" (-a) cannot be used together
zh: 選項"schema only" (-s)和"data only" (-a)不能一起使用

en: options "clean" (-c) and "data only" (-a) cannot be used together
zh: 選項"clean" (-c) and "data only" (-a)不能一起使用

en: large-object output not supported for a single table
zh: 不支援單一資料表備份large-object

en: use a full dump instead
zh: 改用完整備份

en: large-object output not supported for a single schema
zh: 不支援單一schema備份large-object

en: INSERT (-d, -D) and OID (-o) options cannot be used together
zh: INSERT (-d, -D)和OID (-o)選項不能一起使用

en: (The INSERT command cannot set OIDs.)
zh: (INSERT命令不能設定OID。)

en: large-object output is not supported for plain-text dump files
zh: 不支援對?文字?案備份large-object

en: (Use a different output format.)
zh: (使用不同的備份格式。)

en: invalid output format "%s" specified
zh: 無效的備份格式"%s"被指定

en: could not open output file "%s" for writing
zh: 無法開啟並寫入備份檔"%s"

en: could not parse version string "%s"
zh: 無法解讀版本字串"%s"

en: last built-in OID is %u
zh: 最後的內建OID是 %u

en: %s dumps a database as a text file or to other formats.
zh: %s 將資料庫備份成純文字檔案或是其它格式。

en: Usage:
zh: 使用方法：

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh:   %s [選項]... [資料庫名稱]

en: 
    General options:
zh: 
    一般選項：

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME      output file name
zh:   -f, --file=FILENAME      備份檔名

en:   -F, --format=c|t|p       output file format (custom, tar, plain text)
zh:   -F, --format=c|t|p       備份格式(custom, tar, plain text)

en:   -i, --ignore-version     proceed even when server version mismatches
                               pg_dump version
zh:   -i, --ignore-version     伺服器版本和pg_dump版本不符時繼續執行

en:   -v, --verbose            verbose mode
zh:   -v, --verbose            顯示詳細執行訊息

en:   -Z, --compress=0-9       compression level for compressed formats
zh:   -Z, --compress=0-9       指定壓縮格式的壓縮率

en:   --help                   show this help, then exit
zh:   --help                   顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --version                output version information, then exit
zh:   --version                顯示版本資訊然後結束

en: 
    Options controlling the output content:
zh: 
    控制備份內容的選項:

en:   -a, --data-only          dump only the data, not the schema
zh:   -a, --data-only          只備份資料，不備份schema

en:   -b, --blobs              include large objects in dump
zh:   -b, --blobs              備份large object

en:   -c, --clean              clean (drop) schema prior to create
zh:   -c, --clean              建立schema前先清理(刪除)schema

en:   -C, --create             include commands to create database in dump
zh:   -C, --create             將建立資料庫的命令加入備份檔

en:   -d, --inserts            dump data as INSERT, rather than COPY, commands
zh:   -d, --inserts            將資料備份成INSERT命令，不使用COPY命令

en:   -D, --column-inserts     dump data as INSERT commands with column names
zh:   -D, --column-inserts     將資料備份成包含欄位名稱的INSERT命令

en:   -n, --schema=SCHEMA      dump the named schema only
zh:   -n, --schema=SCHEMA     只備份指定的schema

en:   -o, --oids               include OIDs in dump
zh:   -o, --oids               備份OID

en:   -O, --no-owner           do not output commands to set object ownership
                               in plain text format
zh:   -O, --no-owner           不備份物件的擁有關係至純文字格式

en:   -s, --schema-only        dump only the schema, no data
zh:   -s, --schema-only        只備份schema，不備份資料

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME     specify the superuser user name to use in
                               plain text format
zh:   -S, --superuser=NAME     指定純文字格式使用的管理者名稱

en:   -t, --table=TABLE        dump the named table only
zh:   -t, --table=TABLE        只備份指定的資料表

en:   -x, --no-privileges      do not dump privileges (grant/revoke)
zh:   -x, --no-privileges      不備份權限設定(grant/revoke)

en:   -X disable-dollar-quoting, --disable-dollar-quoting
                               disable dollar quoting, use SQL standard quoting
zh:   -X disable-dollar-quoting, --disable-dollar-quoting
                               關閉dollar quoting，使用SQL標準quoting

en:   -X disable-triggers, --disable-triggers
                               disable triggers during data-only restore
zh:   -X disable-triggers, --disable-triggers
                               還原data-only備份時關閉trigger

en:   -X use-set-session-authorization, --use-set-session-authorization
                               use SESSION AUTHORIZATION commands instead of
                               OWNER TO commands
zh:   -X use-set-session-authorization, --use-set-session-authorization
                               用SESSION AUTHORIZATION命令取代
                               OWNER TO命令

en: 
    Connection options:
zh: 
    連線選項:

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME      database server host or socket directory
zh:   -h, --host=主機名稱      資料庫伺服器主機或socket目錄

en:   -p, --port=PORT          database server port number
zh:   -p, --port=埠號          資料庫伺服器埠號

en:   -U, --username=NAME      connect as specified database user
zh:   -U, --username=NAME      以指定的資料庫使用者連?

en:   -W, --password           force password prompt (should happen automatically)
zh:   -W, --password           強制詢問密碼(應該會自動詢問)

en: 
    If no database name is supplied, then the PGDATABASE environment
    variable value is used.
zh: 
    如果沒有提供資料庫名稱，則使用環境變數PGDATABASE。

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 回報錯誤至<pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en: *** aborted because of error
zh: *** 因為發生錯誤而中止

en: dumping contents of table %s
zh: 備份資料表 %s

en: SQL command to dump the contents of table "%s" failed: PQendcopy() failed.
zh: 備分資料表"%s"的SQL命令失敗: PQendcopy()失敗。

en: Error message from server: %s
zh: 收到伺服器的錯誤訊息：%s

en: The command was: %s
zh: 命令是：%s

en: saving database definition
zh: 儲存資料庫定義

en: missing pg_database entry for database "%s"
zh: 資料庫"%s"中沒有pg_database

en: query returned more than one (%d) pg_database entry for database "%s"
zh: 查詢傳回一個以上(%d)的pg_database於資料庫"%s"

en: saving encoding
zh: 儲存編碼

en: saving large objects
zh: 儲存large object

en: dumpBlobs(): could not open large object: %s
zh: dumpBlobs()：無法開啟large object：%s

en: dumpBlobs(): error reading large object: %s
zh: dumpBlobs()：無法讀取large object：%s

en: WARNING: owner of schema "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告：schema "%s"的擁有者無效

en: specified schema "%s" does not exist
zh: 指定的schema "%s"不存在

en: schema with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID為%u的schema不存在

en: WARNING: owner of data type "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告：data type "%s"的擁有者無效

en: WARNING: owner of operator "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告：operator "%s"的擁有者無效

en: WARNING: owner of operator class "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告：operator class "%s"的擁有者無效

en: WARNING: owner of aggregate function "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告：aggregate function "%s"的擁有者無效

en: WARNING: owner of function "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告：函式"%s"的擁有者無效

en: WARNING: owner of table "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告：資料表"%s"的擁有者無效

en: specified table "%s" does not exist
zh: 指定的資料表"%s"不存在

en: reading indexes for table "%s"
zh: 讀取資料表"%s"的索引

en: reading foreign key constraints for table "%s"
zh: 為資料表"%s"讀取外鍵constraints

en: reading triggers for table "%s"
zh: 為資料表"%s"讀取triggers

en: expected %d triggers on table "%s" but found %d
zh: 預期有 %d 個triggers在資料表"%s"，但是找到 %d 個

en: query produced null referenced table name for foreign key trigger "%s" on table "%s" (OID of table: %u)
zh: 查詢產生null被參照資料表名稱給外鍵trigger "%s"於資料表"%s"(資料表OID：%u)

en: finding the columns and types of table "%s"
zh: 尋找資料表"%s"的欄位和型別

en: invalid column numbering in table "%s"
zh: 無效的欄位編號於資料表"%s"

en: finding default expressions of table "%s"
zh: 尋找資料表"%s"的預設expressions

en: invalid adnum value %d for table "%s"
zh: 無效的adnum值 %d 於資料表"%s"

en: finding check constraints for table "%s"
zh: 尋找資料表"%s"的check constraints

en: expected %d check constraints on table "%s" but found %d
zh: 預期有 %d 個check constraints在資料表"%s"上，但是找到 %d 個

en: (The system catalogs might be corrupted.)
zh: (系統catalog可能已經損壞。)

en: Got %d rows instead of one from: %s
zh: 從到 %d 筆資料，而非一筆來自：%s

en: query yielded no rows: %s
zh: 放棄查詢，沒有資料: %s

en: WARNING: could not parse proargnames array
zh: 警告：無法解讀proargnames陣列

en: unrecognized provolatile value for function "%s"
zh: 無法識別函式"%s"的provolatile值

en: WARNING: could not find operator with OID %s
zh: 警告：找不到OID為%s的operator

en: WARNING: aggregate function %s could not be dumped correctly for this database version; ignored
zh: 警告：此資料庫版本無法正確備份aggregate function %s，予以忽略

en: could not parse ACL list (%s) for object "%s" (%s)
zh: 無法解讀ACL清單(%s)於物件"%s" (%s)

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned no data
zh: 用來取得view "%s"定義的查詢未傳回資料

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned more than one definition
zh: 用來取得view "%s"定義的查詢傳回一筆以上的定義

en: definition of view "%s" appears to be empty (length zero)
zh: view "%s"的定義似乎是空的(長度為0)

en: invalid column number %d for table "%s"
zh: 無效的欄位編號 %d 於資料表"%s"

en: missing index for constraint %s
zh: 找不到constraint %s 的索引

en: unexpected constraint type
zh: 預期外的constraint型別

en: inserted invalid OID
zh: 插入無效的OID

en: maximum system OID is %u
zh: 最大的系統OID是%u

en: missing pg_database entry for this database
zh: 資料庫中沒有pg_database

en: found more than one pg_database entry for this database
zh: 資料庫中發現一個以上的pg_database

en: could not find entry for pg_indexes in pg_class
zh: pg_class中找不到pg_indexes

en: found more than one entry for pg_indexes in pg_class
zh: pg_class中發現一個以上的pg_indexes

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" returned %d rows (expected 1)
zh: 取得sequence "%s"資料的查詢傳回 %d 筆資料(預期是 1)

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" returned name "%s"
zh: 取得sequence "%s"資料的查詢傳回名稱"%s"

en: invalid argument string (%s) for trigger "%s" on table "%s"
zh: 無效的參數的字串(%s)給trigger "%s"於資料表"%s"

en: query to get rule "%s" for table "%s" failed: wrong number of rows returned
zh: 取得rule "%s"於資料表"%s"的查詢失敗：傳回錯誤的筆數

en: fetching dependency data
zh: 讀取依存資料

en: query yielded %d rows instead of one: %s
zh: 查詢放棄 %d 筆記錄，而非一筆：%s

en: SQL command failed
zh: SQL命令失敗

en: reading schemas
zh: 讀取schemas

en: reading user-defined functions
zh: 讀取使用者自定函式

en: reading user-defined types
zh: 讀取使用者自定型別

en: reading procedural languages
zh: 讀取程序語言

en: reading user-defined aggregate functions
zh: 讀取使用者自定aggregate function

en: reading user-defined operators
zh: 讀取使用者自定operator

en: reading user-defined operator classes
zh: 讀取使用者自定operator classe

en: reading user-defined conversions
zh: 讀取使用者自定conversion

en: reading user-defined tables
zh: 讀取使用者自定table

en: reading table inheritance information
zh: 讀取資料表繼承資訊

en: reading rewrite rules
zh: 讀取rewrite rule

en: reading type casts
zh: 讀取type cast

en: finding inheritance relationships
zh: 尋找繼承關係

en: reading column info for interesting tables
zh: 讀取複雜資料表的欄位資訊

en: flagging inherited columns in subtables
zh: 標記子資料表所繼承的欄位

en: reading indexes
zh: 讀取索引

en: reading constraints
zh: 讀取constraint

en: reading triggers
zh: 讀取trigger

en: out of memory
zh: 記憶體用盡

en: failed sanity check, parent OID %u of table "%s" (OID %u) not found
zh: 完整性檢查失敗，找不到父OID %u於資料表"%s"(OID %u)

en: could not parse numeric array: too many numbers
zh: 無法解讀數字陣列：過多數字

en: could not parse numeric array: invalid character in number
zh: 無法解讀數字陣列：數字包含無效字元

en: archiver
zh: 壓縮器

en: could not close output archive file
zh: 無法關閉備份檔

en: -C and -c are incompatible options
zh: -C 和 -c 選項不可以同時使用

en: connecting to database for restore
zh: 連線至資料庫以進行還原

en: direct database connections are not supported in pre-1.3 archives
zh: 直接連線至資料庫在pre-1.3備份檔不被支援

en: implied data-only restore
zh: 使用data-only還原

en: dropping %s %s
zh: 刪除 %s %s

en: warning from original dump file: %s
zh: 來自備份檔的警告訊息：%s

en: creating %s %s
zh: 建立 %s %s

en: connecting to new database "%s" as user "%s"
zh: 連線到新的資料庫"%s"以使用者"%s"

en: cannot restore from compressed archive (not configured for compression support)
zh: 無法從被壓縮的備份檔還原(未設定壓縮支援)

en: WARNING: skipping large-object restoration
zh: 警告：跳過large-object還原

en: restoring data for table "%s"
zh: 還原資料表"%s"的資料

en: fixing up large-object cross-reference for "%s"
zh: 為"%s"修正large-object交叉參考

en: executing %s %s
zh: 執行 %s %s

en: setting owner and acl for %s %s
zh: 為 %s %s 設定擁有者和acl

en: disabling triggers
zh: 關閉trigger

en: enabling triggers
zh: 啟用trigger

en: internal error -- WriteData cannot be called outside the context of a DataDumper routine
zh: 內部錯誤 -- 不能在DataDumper之外的函式呼叫WriteData

en: large-object output not supported in chosen format
zh: 所選擇的格式不支援備份large-object

en: committing large-object transactions
zh: 確認large-object交易

en: restored %d large objects
zh: 已備份 %d large objects

en: cannot restore large objects without a database connection
zh: 沒有資料庫連線無法還原large objects

en: starting large-object transactions
zh: 開始large-object交易

en: could not create large object
zh: 無法建立large object

en: restoring large object with OID %u as %u
zh: 將large object的OID %u還原成 %u

en: could not open large object
zh: 無法開啟large object

en: wrote remaining %lu bytes of large-object data (result = %lu)
zh: 寫入large object剩餘的 %lu 個位元組(結果=%lu)

en: could not write to large object (result: %lu, expected: %lu)
zh: 無法寫至large object(結果：%lu，預期：%lu)

en: could not open TOC file
zh: 無法開啟TOC檔案

en: WARNING: line ignored: %s
zh: 警告：忽略行：%s

en: could not find entry for ID %d
zh: 找不到ID為 %d 的entry

en: could not close TOC file: %s
zh: 無法關閉TOC檔案：%s

en: could not open output file: %s
zh: 無法開啟備份檔：%s

en: could not close output file: %s
zh: 無法關閉備份檔：%s

en: wrote %lu bytes of large object data (result = %lu)
zh: 寫入 %lu 個位元組的large object(結果=%lu)

en: could not write to compressed archive
zh: 無法寫入壓縮檔

en: could not write to custom output routine
zh: 無法寫入自定備份函式

en: could not write to output file (%lu != %lu)
zh: 無法寫入備份檔(%lu != %lu)

en: Unexpected data offset flag %d
zh: 預期外的資料位移旗標 %d

en: file offset in dump file is too large
zh: 備份檔的檔案位移太大

en: attempting to ascertain archive format
zh: 嘗試確認備份檔格式

en: could not open input file: %s
zh: 無法開啟輸入檔：%s

en: could not read input file: %s
zh: 無法讀取輸入檔：%s

en: input file is too short (read %lu, expected 5)
zh: 輸入檔太小(讀到 %lu，預期 5)

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive (too short?)
zh: 輸入檔似乎不是正確的備份檔(是否太小？)

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive
zh: 輸入檔似乎不是正確的備份檔

en: read %lu bytes into lookahead buffer
zh: 讀取 %lu 個位元組進入lookahead緩衝區

en: could not close the input file after reading header: %s
zh: 讀取header後無法關閉輸入檔：%s

en: allocating AH for %s, format %d
zh: 為 %s 配置AH，格式 %d

en: archive format is %d
zh: 備份檔格式是 %d

en: unrecognized file format "%d"
zh: 無法識別的檔案格式"%d"

en: entry ID %d out of range -- perhaps a corrupt TOC
zh: entry ID %d 超過範圍 -- 也許是TOC損壞

en: read TOC entry %d (ID %d) for %s %s
zh: 讀取TOC entry %d (ID %d)給%s %s

en: could not set session user to "%s": %s
zh: 無法將session使用者設為"%s"：%s

en: WARNING: requested compression not available in this installation -- archive will be uncompressed
zh: 警告：程式不支援要求使用的壓縮法 -- 備份檔將不會被壓縮

en: did not find magic string in file header
zh: 檔頭中找不到magic string

en: unsupported version (%d.%d) in file header
zh: 不支援的版本(%d.%d)在檔案header

en: sanity check on integer size (%lu) failed
zh: 整數大小(%lu)的完整性檢查失敗

en: WARNING: archive was made on a machine with larger integers, some operations may fail
zh: 警告：備份檔是在支援更大整數的機器上產生的，某些操作可能失敗

en: expected format (%d) differs from format found in file (%d)
zh: 預期的格式(%d)與檔案中找到的格式(%d)不同

en: WARNING: archive is compressed, but this installation does not support compression -- no data will be available
zh: 警告：備份檔已被壓縮，但是程式不支援壓縮功能 -- 無法讀取資料

en: WARNING: invalid creation date in header
zh: 警告：header中有非法的建立日期

en: custom archiver
zh: 自定壓縮器

en: could not open archive file "%s": %s
zh: 無法開啟備份檔"%s"：%s

en: invalid OID for large object
zh: 非法的large object OID

en: Dumping a specific TOC data block out of order is not supported without ID on this input stream (fseek required)
zh: 沒有ID的輸入串流(需要fseek)不支援不依順序備份指定的TOC資料區塊

en: unrecognized data block type (%d) while searching archive
zh: 尋找備份檔時發現無法識別的資料區塊型別(%d)

en: error during file seek: %s
zh: 檔案seek發生錯誤：%s

en: found unexpected block ID (%d) when reading data -- expected %d
zh: 讀取資料時發現預期外的區塊ID(%d) -- 預期是 %d

en: large objects cannot be loaded without a database connection
zh: 沒有資料庫連線，無法讀取large objects

en: unrecognized data block type %d while restoring archive
zh: 還原備份檔時無法識別資料區塊類型 %d

en: could not initialize compression library: %s
zh: 無法初始化壓縮程式庫：%s

en: could not read data block -- expected %lu, got %lu
zh: 無法讀取資料區塊 -- 預期是 %lu，實際是 %lu

en: could not uncompress data: %s
zh: 無法解壓縮資料：%s

en: could not close compression library: %s
zh: 無法關閉壓縮程式庫：%s

en: could not write byte: %s
zh: 無法寫入位元組：%s

en: write error in _WriteBuf (%lu != %lu)
zh: 發生寫入錯誤於_WriteBuf (%lu != %lu)

en: could not close archive file: %s
zh: 無法關閉備份檔：%s

en: WARNING: ftell mismatch with expected position -- ftell used
zh: 警告：ftell與預期位置不符 -- 已使用ftell

en: could not compress data: %s
zh: 無法壓縮資料：%s

en: could not write compressed chunk
zh: 無法寫入已壓縮資料

en: could not write uncompressed chunk
zh: 無法寫入解壓縮資料

en: could not close compression stream: %s
zh: 無法關閉壓縮串流：%s

en: archiver (db)
zh: 壓縮器(db)

en: could not get server_version from libpq
zh: 無法從libpq取得server_version

en: server version: %s; %s version: %s
zh: 伺服器版本：%s，%s 版本：%s

en: proceeding despite version mismatch
zh: 忽略版本差異繼續執行

en: aborting because of version mismatch  (Use the -i option to proceed anyway.)
zh: 因版本不符中止執行(可用 -i 選項強制執行。)

en: connecting to database "%s" as user "%s"
zh: 連線至資料庫"%s"以使用者"%s"

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: failed to reconnect to database
zh: 重新連線至資料庫失敗

en: could not reconnect to database: %s
zh: 無法重新連線至資料庫：%s

en: already connected to a database
zh: 已經連線至資料庫

en: failed to connect to database
zh: 連線至資料庫失敗

en: connection to database "%s" failed: %s
zh: 連線至資料庫"%s"失敗：%s

en: %s: no result from server
zh: %s: 伺服器未傳回結果

en: COPY command executed in non-primary connection
zh: COPY命令未在主要連線被執行

en: error returned by PQputline
zh: PQputline傳回錯誤

en: error returned by PQendcopy
zh: PQendcopy傳回錯誤

en: could not execute query
zh: 無法執行查詢

en: could not find OID columns of table "%s": %s
zh: 資料表"%s"中找不到OID欄位：%s

en: no OID type columns in table %s
zh: 資料表 %s 中沒有OID型別的欄位

en: fixing large object cross-references for %s.%s
zh: 為 %s.%s 修正large object交叉參考

en: SQL: %s
zh: SQL：%s

en: could not update column "%s" of table "%s": %s
zh: 無法更新欄位"%s"於資料表"%s"：%s

en: error while updating column "%s" of table "%s": %s
zh: 更新欄位"%s"錯誤於資料表"%s"：%s

en: creating table for large object cross-references
zh: 為large object交叉參考建立資料表

en: could not create large object cross-reference table
zh: 無法建立large object交叉參考資料表

en: creating index for large object cross-references
zh: 為large object交叉參考建立索引

en: could not create index on large object cross-reference table
zh: 無法在large object交叉參考資料表建立索引

en: could not create large object cross-reference entry
zh: 無法建立large object交叉參考entry

en: could not start database transaction
zh: 無法開始資料庫交易

en: could not start transaction for large object cross-references
zh: 無法為large object交叉參考開始交易

en: could not commit database transaction
zh: 無法確認資料庫交易

en: could not commit transaction for large object cross-references
zh: 為法為large object交叉參考確認交易

en: file archiver
zh: 檔案壓縮器

en: WARNING:
      This format is for demonstration purposes; it is not intended for
      normal use. Files will be written in the current working directory.
zh: 警告：
      這種格式僅用於示範，不是用來做一般備份，檔案會被
      寫至目前的工作目錄

en: could not open data file for output
zh: 無法開啟資料檔做輸出

en: could not close data file
zh: 無法開啟資料檔

en: could not open data file for input
zh: 無法開啟資料檔做輸入

en: could not close data file after reading
zh: 讀取後無法開啟資料檔

en: could not open large object TOC for input: %s
zh: 無法開啟large object TOC做輸入：%s

en: could not close large object TOC file: %s
zh: 無法開啟large object TOC檔：%s

en: could not write byte
zh: 無法寫入位元組

en: could not open large object TOC for output: %s
zh: 無法開啟large object TOC做輸出：%s

en: invalid OID for large object (%u)
zh: 非法的large object OID (%u)

en: could not open large object file
zh: 無法開啟large object檔

en: could not close large object file
zh: 無法關閉large object檔

en: this format cannot be read
zh: 無法讀取此種備份格式

en: tar archiver
zh: tar壓縮器

en: could not open TOC file for output: %s
zh: 無法開啟TOC檔以輸出：%s

en: compression not supported by tar output format
zh: tar備份格式不支援壓縮

en: could not open TOC file for input: %s
zh: 無法開啟TOC檔以讀取：%s

en: could not find file %s in archive
zh: 備份檔中找不到檔案 %s

en: compression support is disabled in this format
zh: 此種備份格式的壓縮支援被關閉

en: could not generate temporary file name: %s
zh: 無法產生暫存檔名稱：%s

en: could not open temporary file
zh: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: could not close tar member
zh: 無法關閉tar成員

en: internal error -- neither th nor fh specified in tarReadRaw()
zh: 內部錯誤 -- tarReadRaw()中未指定th或fh

en: requested %d bytes, got %d from lookahead and %d from file
zh: 要求 %d 個位元組，但是從lookahead緩衝區得到 %d，從檔案得到 %d

en: could not write to tar member (wrote %lu, attempted %lu)
zh: 無法寫入tar成員(已寫入 %lu，企圖寫入 %lu)

en: invalid COPY statement -- could not find "copy" in string "%s"
zh: 非法的COPY敘述 -- 在字串"%s"中找不到"copy"

en: invalid COPY statement -- could not find "from stdin" in string "%s" starting at position %lu
zh: 無效的COPY敘述 -- 找不到"from stdin"於字串"%s"的位置 %lu

en: restoring large object OID %u
zh: 還原large object OID %u

en: could not write null block at end of tar archive
zh: 無法在tar備份檔寫入空區塊

en: archive member too large for tar format
zh: tar格式中的備份檔成員太大

en: write error appending to tar archive (wrote %lu, attempted %lu)
zh: 寫入資料至tar備份檔時發生錯誤(已寫入 %lu，打算寫入 %lu)

en: could not close tar member: %s
zh: 無法關閉tar成員：%s

en: actual file length (%s) does not match expected (%s)
zh: 實際檔案大小(%s)與預期大小(%s)不符

en: could not output padding at end of tar member
zh: 無法輸出填充內容至tar成員之後

en: moving from position %s to next member at file position %s
zh: 從位置 %s 移至位於檔案位置 %s 的下一個成員

en: now at file position %s
zh: 目前在檔案位置 %s

en: could not find header for file %s in tar archive
zh: tar備份檔中找不到檔案 %s 的header

en: skipping tar member %s
zh: 跳過tar成員 %s

en: dumping data out of order is not supported in this archive format: %s is required, but comes before %s in the archive file.
zh: 此種備份格式不支援不依順序備分：需要 %s，但是要在備份檔的 %s 之前。

en: mismatch in actual vs. predicted file position (%s vs. %s)
zh: 實際檔案位置(%s)與預期位置(%s)不符

en: incomplete tar header found (%lu bytes)
zh: 發現不完整的tar header(%lu bytes)

en: TOC Entry %s at %s (length %lu, checksum %d)
zh: TOC Entry %s 於 %s (長度 %lu，checksum %d)

en: corrupt tar header found in %s (expected %d, computed %d) file position %s
zh: 在 %s 發現損壞的tar header(預期是 %d，計算得到 %d) 檔案位置 %s

en: could not write tar header
zh: 無法寫入tar header

en: %s: cannot specify both -d and -f output
zh: %s：不能同時使用-d和-f進行備份

en: WARNING, errors ignored on restore: %d
zh: 警告，還原時忽略錯誤：%d

en: %s restores a PostgreSQL database from an archive created by pg_dump.
zh: %s 從pg_dump所建立的壓縮檔還原PostgreSQL資料庫。

en:   %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh:   %s [選項]... [檔名]

en:   -d, --dbname=NAME        output database name
zh:   -d, --dbname=NAME        指定資料庫名稱

en:   -F, --format=c|t         specify backup file format
zh:   -F, --format=c|t         指定備份檔格式

en:   -i, --ignore-version     proceed even when server version mismatches
zh:   -i, --ignore-version     伺服器版本不符時繼續執行

en:   -l, --list               print summarized TOC of the archive
zh:   -l, --list               顯示備份檔的TOC資訊

en:   -a, --data-only          restore only the data, no schema
zh:   -a, --data-only          只還原資料，不還原schema

en:   -C, --create             issue commands to create the database
zh:   -C, --create             執行建立資料庫的命令

en:   -I, --index=NAME         restore named index
zh:   -I, --index=NAME         只還原指定的索引

en:   -L, --use-list=FILENAME  use specified table of contents for ordering
                               output from this file
zh:   -L, --use-list=FILENAME  從這個檔案取得還原的順序

en:   -O, --no-owner           do not output commands to set object ownership
zh:   -O, --no-owner           忽略設定物件擁有關係的命令

en:   -P, --function=NAME(args)
                               restore named function
zh:   -P, --function=NAME(args)
                               還原指定的函式

en:   -s, --schema-only        restore only the schema, no data
zh:   -s, --schema-only        只還原schema，不還原資料

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME     specify the superuser user name to use for
                               disabling triggers
zh:   -S, --superuser=NAME     指定用來關閉trigger的管理者名稱

en:   -t, --table=NAME         restore named table
zh:   -t, --table=NAME         還原指定的資料表

en:   -T, --trigger=NAME       restore named trigger
zh:   -T, --trigger=NAME       還原指定的trigger

en:   -x, --no-privileges      skip restoration of access privileges (grant/revoke)
zh:   -x, --no-privileges      不還原存取權限(grant/revoke)

en: 
    If no input file name is supplied, then standard input is used.
zh: 
    如果沒有提供檔案名稱則使用標準輸入。

en: The program "pg_dump" is needed by %s but was not found in the same directory as "%s".
    Check your installation.
zh: %s 需要"pg_dump"程式，但是在與"%s"相同的目錄中找不到。
    請檢查你的安裝。

en: The program "pg_dump" was found by %s but was not the same version as "%s".
    Check your installation.
zh: %s 已找到"pg_dump"程式，但是與"%s"版本不符。
    請檢查你的安裝。

en: %s extracts a PostgreSQL database cluster into an SQL script file.
zh: %s 讀取PostgreSQL資料庫cluster寫成SQL命令稿檔案。

en:   %s [OPTION]...
zh:   %s [選項]...

en:   -i, --ignore-version     proceed even when server version mismatches
                               pg_dumpall version
zh:   -i, --ignore-version     伺服器版本和pg_dumpall版本不符時繼續執行

en:   -c, --clean              clean (drop) databases prior to create
zh:   -c, --clean              建立資料庫前先清理(刪除)

en:   -g, --globals-only       dump only global objects, no databases
zh:   -g, --globals-only       只備分全域物件，不備份資料庫

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME     specify the superuser user name to use in the dump
zh:   -S, --superuser=NAME     指定用來備份的管理者名稱

en: 
    The SQL script will be written to the standard output.
zh: 
    SQL命令稿會被寫至標準輸出。

en: %s: could not parse ACL list (%s) for tablespace "%s"
zh: %s：無法解讀ACL清單(%s)，tablespace是"%s"

en: %s: could not parse ACL list (%s) for database "%s"
zh: %s：無法解讀ACL清單(%s)，資料庫是"%s"

en: %s: dumping database "%s"...
zh: %s：備份資料庫"%s"...

en: %s: pg_dump failed on database "%s", exiting
zh: %s：pg_dump處理資料庫"%s"失敗，結束

en: %s: running "%s"
zh: %s：正在執行"%s"

en: %s: could not connect to database "%s"
zh: %s：無法連線至資料庫"%s"

en: %s: could not connect to database "%s": %s
zh: %s：無法連線至資料庫"%s"：%s

en: %s: could not get server version
zh: %s：無法取得伺服器版本

en: %s: could not parse server version "%s"
zh: %s：無法解讀伺服器版本"%s"

en: %s: executing %s
zh: %s：執行 %s

en: %s: query failed: %s
zh: %s：查詢失敗：%s

en: %s: query was: %s
zh: %s：查詢是：%s
