PostgreSQL 8.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: 
    %s provides information about the installed version of PostgreSQL.
zh: 
    %s 顯示已安裝的PostgreSQL資訊。

en: Usage:
zh: 使用方法：

en:   %s OPTION...
zh:   %s 選項...

en: Options:
zh: 選項：

en:   --bindir              show location of user executables
zh:   --bindir              顯示執行檔位置

en:   --includedir          show location of C header files of the client
                            interfaces
zh:   --includedir          顯使用戶端介面C標頭檔位置

en:   --includedir-server   show location of C header files for the server
zh:   --includedir-server   顯示伺服器C標頭檔位置

en:   --libdir              show location of object code libraries
zh:   --libdir              顯示程式庫位置

en:   --pkglibdir           show location of dynamically loadable modules
zh:   --pkglibdir           顯示可動態載入模組位置

en:   --pgxs                show location of extension makefile
zh:   --pgxs                顯示外掛程式makefile位置

en:   --configure           show options given to 'configure' script when
                            PostgreSQL was built
zh:   --configure           顯示編譯PostgreSQL時'configure'命令搞
                            所使用的參數

en:   --version             show the PostgreSQL version, then exit
zh:   --version             顯示PostgreSQL版?然後束

en:   --help                show this help, then exit
zh:   --help                顯示這份說明然後結束

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 回報錯誤至<pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en: 
    Try "%s --help" for more information
zh: 
    執行"%s --help"取得更多資訊

en: %s: argument required
zh: %s：不能省略參數

en: %s: invalid argument: %s
zh: %s：無效的參數：%s
