PostgreSQL 8.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: %s displays control information of a PostgreSQL database cluster.
ko: %s 프로그램은 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스 클러스터의 제어정보를 보여줌.

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION] [DATADIR]
    
    Options:
      --help         show this help, then exit
      --version      output version information, then exit
ko: 사용법:
      %s [옵션] [DATADIR]
    
    옵션들:
      --help         이 도움말을 보여주고 마침
      --version      버전 정보를 보여주고 마침

en: 
    If no data directory (DATADIR) is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
ko: 
    DATADIR인 데이터 디렉토리를 지정하지 않으며, PGDATA 환경 변수값을
    사용합니다.

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
ko: 오류보고: <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.

en: unrecognized status code
ko: 알수 없는 상태 코드

en: %s: no data directory specified
ko: %s: 데이터 디렉토리를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보는 "%s --help"

en: %s: could not open file "%s" for reading: %s
ko: %s: "%s" 파일을 읽기 모드로 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: could not read file "%s": %s
ko: %s: "%s" 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: WARNING: Calculated CRC checksum does not match value stored in file.
    Either the file is corrupt, or it has a different layout than this program
    is expecting.  The results below are untrustworthy.
ko: 경고: 계산된 CRC 체크섬값이 파일에 있는 값과 틀립니다.
    이 경우는 파일이 손상되었거나, 이 프로그램과 컨트롤 파일의 버전이 틀린
    경우입니다. 결과값들은 믿지 못할 값들이 출력될 수 있습니다.

en: pg_control version number:            %u
ko: pg_control 버전 번호:                 %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
ko: 카타로그 버전 번호:                   %u

en: Database system identifier:           %s
ko: 데이터베이스 시스템 식별자:           %s

en: Database cluster state:               %s
ko: 데이터베이스 클러스터 상태:           %s

en: pg_control last modified:             %s
ko: pg_control 마지막 변경시간:           %s

en: Current log file ID:                  %u
ko: 현재 로그 파일 ID:                    %u

en: Next log file segment:                %u
ko: 다음 로그 파일 세그먼트:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint location:           %X/%X
ko: 마지막 체크포인트 위치:               %X/%X

en: Prior checkpoint location:            %X/%X
ko: 이전 체크포인트 위치:                 %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO location:    %X/%X
ko: 마지막 체크포인트 REDO 위치:          %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's UNDO location:    %X/%X
ko: 마지막 체크포인트 UNDO 위치:          %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
ko: 마지막 체크포인트 TimeLineID:         %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u
ko: 마지막 체크포인트 NextXID:            %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
ko: 마지막 체크포인트 NextOID:            %u

en: Time of latest checkpoint:            %s
ko: 마지막 체크포인트 시간:               %s

en: Database block size:                  %u
ko: 데이터베이스 블록 크기:               %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
ko: 대형 릴레이션의 세그먼트당 블럭 갯수: %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
ko: WAL 세그먼트의 크기(byte):            %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
ko: 식별자 최대 길이:                     %u

en: Maximum number of function arguments: %u
ko: 함수 인자의 최대 갯수:                %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
ko: 날짜/시간형 자료의 저장방식:          %s

en: 64-bit integers
ko: 64-비트 정수

en: floating-point numbers
ko: 부동소수

en: Maximum length of locale name:        %u
ko: 로케일 이름의 최대 길이:              %u
